Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynn Haven

5 rating

Brandi did a awesome job will definitely return!

5 rating

Excellent

5 rating

Mu grandson has been getting his hair cut with this business for 6 years and doesn't want anyone else cut his hair. We have went to other places because sport clips is always so busy, but we will wait from now on. The other places he has went besides Sport Clips has messed his hair up and he never gets the cut he tells them. SPORT CLIPS GETS IT PERFECT EVERY VISIT. LOVE THEM

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Chad B. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Brandi did a awesome job will definitely return!"

5
Ryan B. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

5
Debbie D. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Mu grandson has been getting his hair cut with this business for 6 years and doesn't want anyone el"

2
Wilder T. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Great stylists...they close way to early."

5
Eric D. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I have used sports cuts for a couple of years now today I had this stylist (Jamie)with a great atti"

5
samantha h. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I always go in as a walk in and they always work me in. Every person there does a phenomenal job an"

5
Kyle M. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did and amazing job for me, will definitely return."

5
April D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" They were holding a blood drive, the girl I spoke with name was Jody, very courteous sweet girl, I "

5
Stephan B. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Able to use app to sign in early. Didnt take long once I got there to get haircut. Stylist was nice"

5
Nate P. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Cool place, friendly staff."