Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynn Haven

5 rating

I have used sports cuts for a couple of years now today I had this stylist (Jamie)with a great attitude and did a fantastic job on my hair I will continue to use sports cuts in the future..

5 rating

I always go in as a walk in and they always work me in. Every person there does a phenomenal job and the customer service is always above satisfying.

5 rating

Jasmine did and amazing job for me, will definitely return.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Eric D. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I have used sports cuts for a couple of years now today I had this stylist (Jamie)with a great atti"

5
samantha h. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I always go in as a walk in and they always work me in. Every person there does a phenomenal job an"

5
Kyle M. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did and amazing job for me, will definitely return."

5
April D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" They were holding a blood drive, the girl I spoke with name was Jody, very courteous sweet girl, I "

5
Stephan B. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Able to use app to sign in early. Didnt take long once I got there to get haircut. Stylist was nice"

5
Nate P. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Cool place, friendly staff."

1
Mickey M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Was told they only had 20 minutes till close so they would not see me because of two people waiting"

5
Jeff H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly, easy going. Listened to me, great haircut ?, not rushed."

5
Jason | May 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience, first timer today and it was unbelievable. I definitely recommend getting your "

5
Steven P. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Jody was awesome and I was very pleased with her work and total transformation makeover she gave me"